For a long time I haven’t written any articles here…

Because I didn’t have any time to write something about myself in my daily life, I couldn’t write anything or read comments visitor wrote on my own blog. I have to apologize you if you worry about me.

The reason not to be able to have any time to do those is that I go to bed at 6:30 P.M. after my daily work. The work starts at 4:00 A.M. every day so that I have to get up at about 1:00 A.M.. Whenever I finish the work, I become too tired to do anything except eating supper and sleeping.
Working at a bakery is much harder than I thought. Working hours is sometimes more than 12 hours, and it needs also physical strength. And furthermore, I must learn many rules to bake breads; temperatures and times to bake, fillings and how to decorate them and so on… I have already taken mistakes many times. How many times did I take silly mistakes? I can’t grasp the number of times because it is too much.

Though I learnt at school how to bake breads, every day I have to recognize how shortage the skill to bake and make breads of myself is. I’m not still able to fill dough with a stuffing. What I can do is only to decorate breads and bake breads with oven now.

I have worked for seven days without any holidays. Today and tomorrow I can have time to rest; Today I’m going to have my hair cut at a hairdresser in Kyoto. I’ll enjoy my own time as much as possible.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. Just realize that the beginning is the most difficult. Your mind has top be engaged at all times since everything is new to you. When things become routine…you will be able to operate automatically without thought. You will no longer feel mentally tired.

    Dream about the day you will be able to open your own place. In the meantime…learn everything there is to know. This will be the basis for your won place.

    • Thank you for your comment, Shiroi Tora.
      Yes, As you wrote, I think also that what I should do is to realize that I’ll be accustomed to do various things about this job. All of mistakes I took must be necessary to becoming able to do everything automatically.
      Routine I do every day will bring me the day when my small dream becomes true, I believe in it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

