Tomorrow is…

Tomorrow my work at a high school comes to end. The contract that I work there for a year terminates soon.
I have worked for three years and I have experienced various things which consists of not only good things but bad things. Many times I thought I didn’t want to go to work, didn’t want to see students and colleagues.
But it was fortunate for me that I could have some people who are familiar with me there.
If I couldn’t have gotten them, I wouldn’t have been able to remain working.

Tomorrow is the last day for me to work at the high school.Yes, Tomorrow is the last.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

