Many things make me very tired…

I haven’t blogged for several days because I’ve had nothing to write here; My daily life hasn’t been changed every day. I woke up on the same time every day, prepared a sandwich for lunch every day, went to the workplace on the same time every morning, worked not hard nor lazily there, came back home after office hours came to end, ate supper and went to bed every day.

It may be makes me very tired that there are something wrong and surprised every day so that I should feel it as my pleasure to have a ordinary daily life. But on the other hand, I have to think about a lot of things which are about after my resignation from the workplace I belong to now. Yes, the term will have come to end toward the end of this March. I have already prepared a plan after that, but there are many things which I have to consider. They can let me pleasant, but in fact, I’m anxious about them and they often make me very tired.

Ah, today I’m so tired that I can’t write something in a foreign language.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

