In a mutter…

It is a colder day than yesterday today. I wanted to sleep in warm bed this morning, but I couldn’t do it because of my occupation to earn money.

I’m also tired today, but I feel better than last Thursday. The reason is simple; It was holiday and I could have a rest yesterday. I usually become tired gradually day by day every week, after all, I can do nothing because of my tiredness. But a holiday placed in the middle of a week makes me felt better.

From Monday to Friday every week I have to work, so that I can hardly meet my girl friend on weekdays. After all we can meet and stay together only on weekends or special holidays. Before meeting her, I thought that I couldn’t meet anyone living with me and after my parents passed away, I planned to stop my life alone. My life was born by my parents’ egoism, I thought, so that after both of them died the role of my life also should come to end.

It has been already blogged that I don’t think about my life in such a way. Fortunately, I met a woman who becomes my girlfriend and I have a “dream” to have an occupation that is very different from present one.

It is fine today, but it’s getting colder and colder day by day. November is come. December will come soon, too and this year will come to end soon. Getting older, I feel the stream of time becomes faster.

Also today will pass away soon.

These pictures are about breads I baked last week.

Hard Roll.

Sweet Buns.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

