Reboot of my computer is remaining….

I’m restoring my computer now. I have to go to work a half hour later, but I want to do everything which I can do as long as possible. It takes shorter time than I expected to install Windows XP from the first step(It means initializing a hard disc to install OS again.).
Before restoring my computer, I checked all of data contained in all hard discs I have. There were tremendous files there. Music files were especially large in quantity. It is worse that they consist of some kinds of file types; ogg, aac, mp3 and ape. It took a very long time to convert them to a same file type. I use presently a file type aac because I use  iPod and iTunes to listen to music.

Oh, it came to end to install Windows XP Service Pack 3 just now. And I must leave home for my workplace soon.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

