In a mutter…

It is fine today. I think it is one of the best day in this month to go out and play outside or go somewhere people enjoy spending time. But what I’m doing is to input words to computer. I’m staying in the computer room where several numbers of server are put. There is also a computer in this room, so that I usually make teaching materials alone. In the case I work here, the best thing  is that people hardly come here. I don’t like to talk with them as if I face to them friendly and to waste of time with doing it. Fortunately I have a lot of thing to do, and some of them can be done only by me. This means that nobody can’t finish some works which I’m facing now. For Example, to edit movies recorded at the Sport Festival this year and so on. Of course I know that there are many people can do this easily around the world. BUT I’M ONLY ONE WHO CAN FINISH THESE WORKS HERE! Therefore I want to work ALONE. Please don’t prevent me from remaining doing something to finish the works with talking about something, or requiring something!

Oh, today’s practice has been seemed to be finished! This means I don’t have to stay here. Let’s go back home as soon as possible!!

Thank you for your visit here today!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

