Too tired to work!

It is Friday today. I have to usually work at school from morning till evening, but I can spend this day as a holiday.

I was too tired to remain working at school yesterday, so that I came back home two hours earlier than usual. I didn’t know why I was so tired, but I had a headache and stomachache at that time. They was so hard that I couldn’t stand put up with it with using computers to make teaching materials.
After coming back home,  I went to bed to sleep for a while, about for half an hour. But I couldn’t wake up at all till my mother came to my room to tell me to eat supper. When I woke up, it is about 20 o’clock. After all, I slept for about 3 hours. I ate supper and it was very delicious. After eating it I watched a Japanese movie named “Aoi-Tori(A blue bird)” to the last, but I could remain staying no longer because of my sleepiness, I went back to my room to go to bed.

As a result, I slept for about 10 hours yesterday. Though it seems enough to let my body rest, but I’m feel not so good…I feel still sleepy a little.
Why am I so tired, though I don’t work so hard? Is it just my selfishness? Or is there something wrong in my body? When I consult my doctor next time, I’ll also talk about it to him.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

