A Picture has been finished to be drawn.

Since a week ago I have drawn a picture with computer. I can take only about 2 hours every day, before sleeping and going to work.I want to draw pictures all day if I can do it, but it is impossible for me at present. And then, I have finished to draw the picture. I’m not satisfied with this picture, because I think it may be drawn more better than what it is.  But Both of my skill and the shortage of time to do it make it difficult.

This is the picture I have finished to drawn.Rockjunge

I like to draw pictures of males, the reason is simple; It is easier for me to draw them than to draw females! I’m bad at drawing girls and women. They have a body-line which I can’t describe well. Their eyes and expression are also very difficult to draw.  I want to practice to draw women well.

Thank you for your visiting here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

