It is raining now…

I’m very tired but I can’t guess the reason; I slept long last night and I could wake up early this morning. But I ‘m so sleepy that I can’t do anything about my work… I’m making a DVD of the sport festival performed at school this summer, but I don’t find the way to make it further; I want to use a movie as the background of Main Menu, but I can’t build it with Adobe Encore. According to various websites where many explanations are published about the problem, in my case I must make the movie files with Adobe After Effect. But I don’t know how to use it at all… (Perhaps nobody can use these softwares provided by Adobe. Why were they bought here, though softwares won’t be used well forever.) And there are few websites writing about the way to make the Main Menu used in Adobe Encore with Adobe After Effects.
I feel like I’m surrounded by walls which is too high for me to jump over.

It’s time for lunch. Before thinking about it, I eat lunch first.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

