Why am I so tired?

I’m so very tired that I can’t do anything… to think about tomorrow, to play something, and to read books.  “No kidding! You’re writing this blog, right?” Yes, you have right. But it also means that I didn’t realize the fact. After all, I don’t think about anything which I’m doing now. Perhaps my hands move automatically and the keyboard is touched by them to make some sentences.

I didn’t sleep well last night. Although I went to bed at 9 p.m., I couldn’t get on the sleep-express. laying on the bed, I thought many things about myself. my future, my work I have to do tomorrow, my body holding some troubles in itself and so on. Thinking about something kept me awake long. Finally, I switched the light on and began reading a book about English grammar. Reading the book on my bed, I thought that it might be very thoughtless for me to write my daily in English. English has a very complicated grammar. The fundamental fact faced to me. To think about it might have made me sad last light, but fortunately the sleepiness came soon before me sinking down to the marsh of thought. I perhaps slept at a few minutes later after 10 p.m.

I’m writing it now, but the sleepiness has already tempted me to the world governed by dream, nightmare or complete  darkness.  I want to bed before 9 p.m. tonight. Because I will be able to be calm during the sleep to the next morning.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

