I had a trouble in my stomach today…

Today I met a girlfriend and had a good time. We went eating lunch at the Indian restaurant near my town. There were three kinds of curry and  many other meals and we could eat them all as well as we wanted. We enjoyed their differences of taste very much.

BUT after that, a big troubles occurred to my stomach…. a severe stomachache. When we drove a car, I suddenly wanted to go to a toilet. After all, I went there three times at a shopping mall…. But my stomach remained moving anxiously. It is still remaining now.

All I should do now is to go to bed, I think. I must be very tired, not only I but also whole body of myself…. I must have rest with sleeping at least.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

