Drawing : Maschinenjunge/young boy connected with machines

Drawing pictures is one of my hobbies. I have drawn pictures for many years. But the skill to do it hasn’t been better than before yet XP. I think this is one of the reason that I’ve never learnt about drawing; I have little knowledge about the structure of human body, how every bone is moved and related with muscle, how to make “dessin”, preparatory drawing and so on. So that it is just my hobby. Of course I know that it is impossible for me to live on the income from drawing pictures. But it is possible that I express something which occurs to me with a pencil, a computer and a pen tablet.

This is the picture I drew. About two weeks were needed to draw it.
I drew it that way as follows; drawing a rough sketch, scanning it into computer, making a fain copy and coloring it with softwares, Photoshop and Painter 6.

Maschinenjunge.

Although I don’t have a job which will provide me the income to live for some decades of years, I have some hobbies. What I should do at first may be to find something that guarantees me regular employment. But I also hope to remain holding these hobbies because they will make my life more comfortable, I think.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

