Can I survive today?

Today we have a sports festival called “Taiku-sai” in Japanese.
Though it has been very hot since this June, It is performed on the day when it is more than 35 degree Celsius.
I think it is not clever to take place the festival on such a day, but many teachers may think that it has great meaning to do the festival because we have to stand the situation that we stay at outside for many hours and other hard things. It is very silly for me to think that way. I worry whether I can survive today.
If I come back home alive today evening, I will be able to write on the blog again.

Thank you for your visit here today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

